New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide New Slide O'Toole 1 - WWT (1) O'Toole 2 - WWT (2) O'Toole 3 - PayneCrest O'Toole 4 - Mueller Prost O'Toole 5 - Baltimore Ravens O'Toole 6 - JCC Staenberg Family Complex

Board Members

Larry Richie - President
lrichie@wspaces.com

 

Mickey Warriner - Past President
Mickey.Warriner@jacobs.com

 

Shannon Brown - VP of Communications
sbrown@ciselect.com

 

Julie Zobel - VP of Membership
jzobel@iscsurfaces.com

 

Cate Pedley - VP of Programs
cpedley@globalindustries.com

 

Ann Young - VP of Advocacy/GRA
Ann.Young@jaeckledistributors.com

 

Todd Monnig - VP of Sponsorship
Todd@NewSpace.com